website

Grabie Artist Workshop

šŸ¤Æ WHAT IF ARTISTS COULD šŸ¤Æ

SELL MORE WITHOUT BEING SALESY

A FREE workshop designed for artists who want to use affiliate sales to supplement their income.

Wednesday, May 3rd at 3pm PST / 5pm CT / 6pm EST

Presented by Grabie and Stop The Starving Artist.

In This Workshop You'll Learn:

1) The power of Affiliate Marketing as an artist, and how to use it to make easy money doing what you already do!

2) The 3 simple sales methods you can implement into your content strategy today.

3) How to grow your audience so you can continue to grow your income.

Ā 

Grabie Artist Workshop X Stop the Starving Artists

How To Sing Up For FREEĀ 

1.āš ļø If you havenā€™t already,Ā Sign Up For Grabie's Affiliate Marketing by Clicking Here. You have to be signed up for Grabie's Affiliate program to attend.Ā āš ļø

2. After you sign up, you can expect follow-up emails from Grabie letting you know how to access the workshop, where we'll meet, etc.
Ā 
3. The workshop is Wednesday, May 3rd at 5p Central and will last approx. two hours. Replays will be available even if you can't attend live!
Ā 
Ā 4. Bonus! You will also receive Grabie's monthly Influencer Newsletter, with tips, strategies, and tactics for continuing to improve your results as an influencer!

ā¬‡ļø ā¬‡ļø ā¬‡ļø
šŸ‘‰ All signed up for Grabie's affiliate program & ready to register for the FREE webinar? Great, CLICK HERE! šŸ‘ˆ

Ā 

When You Finish This WorkshopĀ 

You will IMMEDIATELY be eligible to earn affiliate income through Grabie, and you'll have created a sales video script you can feel confident in that you can film and post as soon as we're done!Ā 

Plus you'll have a deeper understanding of social media, how to grow an audience that loves your work, and how to do it YOUR way.

Ā 

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered